Photoshop Work.

So recently I have been doing a bit of Photoshop work to increase my ability in the programme. Whilst browsing my usual sites of Car Design such as Car Design News, Car Body Design etc, I came across this rendering for a possible Opel Eve Concept. It was a competition to design a new Opel Eve concept, and one of the entries caught my attention cause of the rendering style. Here is the full post if you want to check it out.

This is the rendering from the competition.

Opel Eve Render

Opel Eve Render

I decided to try and replicate the rendering using Photoshop. Here is my outcome.

Opel Eve Render

My Opel Eve ‘Copycat’ Render

As it says in the picture, I did indeed use a flat perspective as opposed to a two point perspective as I preferred it. I am overall really pleased with the outcome, and will continue to practice my Photoshop skills in order to get better, faster and produce industry standard work.

 

